Keep Your Rosaries Off My Ovaries


Pro-Choice Thank Yous
November 4, 2010, 1:15 AM
Filed under: Abortion, Miscellaneous

I had the chance to write a thank you letter to one of the doctors I have had the pleasure of working with on Pro-Choice Thank Yous. I have of course changed the name of the doctor, but I have sent my thank you letter on to him. In any event, I wanted to update here so you all could see it, and let you know that I am working on a few more posts to come in the near future.

If you’re still checking this blog, thank you. I added some new links in the spiffy sidebar, and I know they’d appreciate it if you checked them out. There are some wonderful people in the field who are also writing, and I’ve listed the blog of one woman who has recently experienced an abortion herself. I know it’s been sort of dead around this blog, but I’ve been busy in my own life. More quantity to come soon, hopefully.

In solidarity,
Eve


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment